You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... What Is All The Fuss About? Steemit Now Has A Chance AGAIN!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey @rentmoney, I always value your opinions and thoughts... Thank you for the explanation and the analysis. And I definitely see how you are viewing this, and will not pretend to know how this will turn out. I guess time will tell what is in store, and we will see together! :)

I am still optimistic that he didn't light his cash on fire on purpose, so to me I will keep an eye on the road ahead.

Sort:  

Likewise @davemccoy, I seen your post pop up in my feed and I was eager to read your opinion on the matter at hand.

I'm optimistic as well, as you said, its unlikey he wants to set his own funds on fire. I think he has some big plans for STEEMIT and the new STEEMTRON token he plans on introducing. Below is one of his latest videos.

cool... I will watch that this evening! Thank you :)

and ps.. thanks for the engage tokens! You are the 1st one to ever tip me with an alt token before! :)



@davemccoy you have received 50 ENGAGE from @rentmoney!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65