You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... What Is All The Fuss About? Steemit Now Has A Chance AGAIN!

in #steemit4 years ago

Hey @simplymike... When I saw your reply it took me back to "the old days" when I was always so excited to see what you were going to say! :)

And on your points, I completely understand and think its very very prudent to be prepared for everything. I think powering down is fine and I'm sure you will have things clear up well before that powerdown is finished.

I still believe that there is a "chance" for some majorly big things to happen as a result of this. But heck, there is no way in the world I would recommend anyone being anything but prudent. We will see how it unfolds, but as usual you are making a smart choice and I applaud both your wisdom and common sense! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89