You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time for me to take a break from Steemit? or About Overwork and Stress

in #steemit6 years ago

Hmmm,
Definitely don’t Go. But, I think you ought to focus more on your own content and less on curation. Some can blog successfully and others can’t. Blogging is your strength and your good at it! I’m sure your a good curator as well, but that might be at the expense of your blogging potential. Delegate the curating to others, that will free up time and reduce your stress!

Sort:  

When @daveks says 'Definitely don't go', you just don't go hahahaha that was my first though, honestly!
Thank you !!!
And you gave me an advice no one did so far, I believe because you are much more experienced in here already: 'less curation'. Yes, I should keep it down a notch because in the end of the day I can't really keep everyone happy aaaand my own blog should always come first... !
Thanks for recognizing my value !!! Coming from you it means the world to me :))) But I don't know how/am not sure if I can delegate curation to other, quite yet, I think it's too soon for me... but I will juggle a bit with everything (I'm a known multi-tasker) and then relaaax :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40