You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1KSP: Pathway to Freedom For Many On STEEM? Please Share Your Thoughts On This Idea

in #steemit7 years ago

I haven't read the link how you feel STEEM can get to $100 but I certainly love this idea... I think my 100% UV varies between .06 and .08 but I can certainly spare a vote or two... (if I could quit upvoting everything in sight for a day or two, Lol) . Count me in.

Sort:  

We need to get you over 1000 SP my friend...only a little more than 50 to go for you.

And 8 cents could help someone a lot...especially if their post gets 3 or 4 8 cent votes. We never know what it takes to impact someone and get them motivated.

I agree... I went and upvoted someone earlier..

Congratulations.....you are on your way to many riches.....

$100K value of your account is in the cards....it will happen.

I went ahead and bought that last 50 SP I needed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36