You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost 350.00 USD on PILLAR TOKEN

in #steemit7 years ago

I read somewhere that the pre sale tokens won't be available until after the main sail.
I too have an issue. I took part in the pre sale and also the main sale and this morning I managed to see my 3000 tokens in myetherwallet but tonight I checked again and nothing is showing now. I wasn't hacked because my other tokens are fine. I went to 'add custom token' and filled out the details and nothing is showing, not even a zero

Sort:  

@dave593, This may be a silly thing to say, but I didn't see anything until I double clicked on the PLR symbol after adding the coin.

I'll try that later but when I did it this morning, they showed up without pressing the PLR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41