You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit In The Last 30 Days, Some Stats.

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemit seems to have found its floor at the moment but if you study business this is typical of new business growth, at the moment I would have do serch of the internet to show the business cycle I refer to and growth pattern, I dont think its time to run for the exit unless you panic which is more money for those who are prepared to buy on your panic, Don't get me wrong here its a good post and it asks questions but all markets work on the pricible of bull and bear market, which most pople need to red up on to understand echanges business and markets stocks and shares

Sort:  

Hope you're right Dave but I don't panic usually I buy when people panic and sell , I'm a trader so I can at least understand the market , Steemit is Unique of his kind and I hope that still the only social network paying in cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40