You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why My Fiancee Decide To Never Post On Steemit Again?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

It's still in its infancy, I as Business and an online one would not of done that, yes use steem it as one way to promote goods but never never solely relay on one platform, I have a number of programs that promote my site night and day if very little effort from me, the way I would use stem it to promote goods is to write about them and use your share button at the bottom of your post to link it with Twitter and Facebook that way you are blogging to your Facebook page and Twitter also try fancy.com to promote I have a program for Twitter that promotes an article for sale every hour but also promotes to many more social media sites, that way I cut cost and manpower time in doing this myself, I have been online selling for years and you can do all this with very little expense to yourself, my main suggestion is is search on here for the top 50 apps website for steem use them to help but don't expect people to flood from here to you use this platform to get your message out to a wider audience via Facebook Twitter then repost to other social media sites, the public do like to be informed about your goods you just have to keep getting a bigger audience to make people informed about your brand.

Sort:  

My spell check suddenly hates the word steem it and is really messing with my head

Just checked your site I don't see the relevance of the pics to you site, but the food does look tasty

Dave my friend she is not trying to sell this peaces , they are unique they look like her babies, If she want to sell that I can sell for her all her peaces, she a room like a museum, the problem was how all people on steemit ignore her that's why she will never post again on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65