You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs to Change its Reward System to Better Incentivize Intelligent Discourse in Blogs: The Comment Section Should Be the Lifeblood of Steemit, Pledge 50% of my rewards to top Commenters

in #steemit8 years ago

Replying here because steemit caps responses at depth 4 for some unknown reason.

Seems like I can just convert some to steem and transfer it over. Already pledged it and I truly believe promoting good comments is the best way to improve this site so I will follow through.

Also, as the post I linked early in my article states, the follow button doesn't actually do anything at this point. It doesn't show when posts from a person pop up. But I have followed you as well

Sort:  

That is why I mentioned about

https://steemstats.com/

For now it does serve some purpose if one is interested to pursue in that direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56