You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Survival tool for Africa? (Original Analysis & Thoughts)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is absolutely incredible. Your analysis is spot on! I live in Lagos Nigeria and I will tell you what, steemit offers a great opportunity to not only earn but express one's self. I've only been here a couple of weeks and have experienced reasonable Sucess albeit with the support of the group through which I got introduced. I have decided to dedicate any spare time I can muster to this platform and hope to reach those lofty projections in your post soon enough. Thanks for sharing. Followed,upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Hi @datageek! You have just received a 5.0 SBD tip from @lukestokes!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

I love hearing from those who are on the ground, validating the data. Thanks for chiming in.

tip! 5

Thanks for the generous tip. I plan to keep going and getting better.

@datageek - Thank you so much for confirming the validity of my analysis by sharing your personal experience. I will take a look at your work too. Steem On!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82