You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMIMG.COM] Dedicated STEEM Image hosting website. 1k+ Uploaded MILESTONE ACHIEVED!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I find the sub-header pretty difficult to read (I'm referring to "Drag drop anywhere...")

You could a) change the font color to a darker shade of gray b) add a bigger drop shadow, c) up the opacity of its container's black color or d) change the background image.

Also, if you create a public git repository (Github or elsewhere) I would - I'm sure others would too - love to pitch in.

Sort:  

That sub header seems to change a bit for different browsers - should throw a little opacity in the container box. Thanks for feedback

went with shadows under the text

It's much better now but still a little unclear (at least in my eyes).

Perhaps re-adding the container and making its opacity higher will look better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44