You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From The Hospital (Me & My Mum Eventually Saw) + A New Full RPC Public Node wss://steemd.steemgigs.org) That Has Been In Existence For Some Days Now + My Gratitude To Steemit And Other Updates!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Terry. Can I dedicate this song to your mom to cheer her up?

Sort:  

Waoh! this is beautiful. She deserves all the love.

This is the sweetest thing
Terry I hope she hears it

Beautiful song

How can we upload photo and video in comment section ?

Just put the youtube link.

and photo link for photo ? @darthnava

Thanks dude. I will try next time :)

Yes bro. Will listen much later when i have better internet. Perhaps, finally, she will read this post and the comments again and gain strength

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83