Sort:  

The best we can do Darth is keep our own country educated to the highest levels. I'm doing not a bad job over here with dem Scottish Steemians! Ha ha! @shellany is a great companion to help you over there - cute as a button too :)

Oh, will tell her. Ha-ha.

The pair of you are well up for the job :))

Did somebody mention my name? Ahh master @mindhunter, you're not so bad yourself... 😉 Thank you for appreciating the care I give to my brother. 😊

The Darth-Shellany combo! What a great team to keep all those Filipino Steemers in line :)

What are they up to @mindhunter?? all good i hope ;) so far.

Misbehaving as usual with my sharp wit @immarojas - got dem wallets fixed yet?? Ha ha!

u will be proud! i did my 1st sbd to bittrex ever! i will be buying coins in no time silly me ;)
jaxx is no longer feasible so cryptopay for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59