Sort:  

thanks @darnscotty ... anything which i feel fruitful enough for me ...i try to share it for success of others in good faith... i believe together we can rise....and also please tell me (How u linked the words these tips with my post link)

@rajag234, when you comment, can you use html code or Markdown Styling. You can combine both as well.
Here is an example:

Click HERE to see my profile and follow!


Click<a href="https://steemit.com/@darnscotty/">HERE</a> to see my profile and follow!
 

I only use Markdown Styling for my name at the end of a post.

@darnscotty

**@darnscotty**

@darnscotty ....thanks alot....now i got it........bro do u have facebook acct???
if yes send me a link also

@rajag234, I have a Facebook profile, but only use it to log into other websites. Don't really use FB at all anymore, sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31