What is your Steem Power right now??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2019 SP!! It's the future

And the price of Steem is somewhere around $3500 😎💰🏝putting my acct worth a cool 7 million

IMG_8204.JPG

IMG_8229.PNG



Sort:  

Wow nice going @darkflame, mine is under 200 and most of that is delegated from minnow support exchange. Did you earn all your steem or have you invested?

93 SP.... recently power down almost 10 steem :((

Very good to take some profit! But think long term, Steemit 2017 is Facebook 2005.

yep i will be holding it rest of my 93 steem power and when i will get some extra money i will buy some SP's for me.

You have 0.557 STEEM POWER today but if you commit to post 4 GREAT stories set to 100% Steem Power every day for the next year, you will earn more Steem Power than I have!

I believe it will be much higher

@albertwoolridge I saw your "I am awakend" headline and I pulled up this image for you, but then I felt inspired so I made this https://steemit.com/art/@darkflame/the-cosmic-steemian Thank you!


This image it's HUGE - Right click HERE for easy save.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44