The Cosmic SteemiansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

THE COSMIC STEEMIAN

STEEM is almost DIVINE

Sacred cosmic powers have manifested! The Cosmic Steemian has given Ned, Dan, the developers, and every user building the Steemit Economy, divine guidance. The Cosmic Steemian continues to bring incredible inspiration to all Steemians so they can improve life for all people across the Earth. Steem is another step forward in our conscious evolution.

Photo manipulation by @Darkflame -- the original art can be reverse TinEye searched.

I believe I have found the original filename which is Ad_Infinitum_by_CrisVector.jpg

https://crisvector.deviantart.com/art/Ad-Infinitum-84734872

BAM-- I found it. I am more than willing to give everyone credit where it is due, and I have had this photo saved on my computer for years. Please go support CrisVector's DeviantArt!

https://crisvector.deviantart.com




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55