You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I was a Minnow--

in #steemit7 years ago

Please ask as many questions as you need to. Steemit is here to help! I suggest posting every day, at least once, ideally around 4 well written stories. Set your rewards to 100% steem power, below your compose box, when you write your post. Do this for a year and enjoy what you are sharing! You may do even better than me!

Sort:  

Oh, that's a new information for me, thatnks.
I've been posting about a lot of things, but it seems only 2 or 3 people read what i've posted. So I start wondering what kind of writing will make people want to read our post, or is there any special hour to post, b/c sometimes I can see there are more vote I got in some specific times.
And I also wonder, who are curator (since I see in my last post, some cent of my money go to curator)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45