You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing 100 DAYS OF STEEM!

in #steemit4 years ago

Thank you for the update I have been waiting for some sort of news. I have been here since August 2016 and consistent posting is just as important as anything. Thank you for the Steem post @steemitblog

Sort:  

Thank you @darkflame for being a devoted Steemian. We know these last few months have been stressful and our lack of communication doesn't help, especially since we had been posting much more often.

I appreciate the reply to my comment @steemitblog

I'm not a fan of censorship by downvotes but you've got a group of people who after forking off ( pitty that not fucking off) are only here to poison legitimate users life and cause damage to the system. Same as in a free world evil shouldn't go unpunished. You might be surprised how many people would cheer seeing certain accounts simply blown into oblivion!

Dang.. @darkflame is doing a 100% PowerDown at the moment... you just approved a troll xE

You're really a bright yellowbrown apple.

I am doing a powerdown because it seems like everyone is abandoning ship. I have been tweeting at Justin Sun to find out if there is any value in keeping Steem, which I assumed there would be, but he has not replied to any of my comments. The fact that @steemitblog actually replied to my comment gives me hope that the Steemit chain might actually persist and not just fizzle out. The divisiveness of this whole situation is very concerning. Ongoing updates and increased communication may actually convince me to cancel my powerdown. I had hoped both chains might continue but the shadowbanning and the downvoting is not cool. Steem is my favourite crypto and I certainly don't WANT to powerdown, as I see a lot of value in this platform. The silence was however extremely concerning, so once again, thank you for the update @steemitblog .

You just like Buzzwords, ok. Let's see what you actually talk about.

Buzzword: JustinSun, he is worth ~70Million legal in the US, none knows how rich he really is since he is mainly Chinese, doesn't give a frik about you on twitter
Buzzword: divisiveness, that is mildly understated, there was a FORK including all main community developers while all developers inside STEEMit resigned.
Buzzword: abandoning ship, you mean abandoned Blockchain... that is too much... that is not true
Buzzword: value in keeping Steem, it's a TOP100 alt with most of its supply in exchanges, the value will be decided there. On the other side, STEEMit seems done.

This is boring, you know too little to entertain me further.

Thanks for censoring 3 of my posts! Good to know the Communist Chinese Party is so petty it can't handle ANY criticism. Justin Sun is a puppet of Communists in China. Censorship Chain is what I am calling Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94