You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you judge a quality content?

in #steemit7 years ago

like you rightly put,quality is a relative term and just like they say about one man's meat being another's poison, i don't think a post has to be long for it to have quality for one person or the other, the trick here is to find out what interest readers on steemit like the most and try to write quality content around it, be it long or short.

Sort:  

That is what I am against. I just want people to create contents in line with what they like and what they feel comfortable doing. It should not be about what brings the highest rewards. Some posts are curated only based on the topic and some frustrated minnows see it as a means to get recognized so they force themselves writing on what they know nothing about about.

Exactly! Now you have finally been able to touch the point I've been thinking about the whole time. I'm definitely clicking the follow button right now. I think I have myself a need friend. Nice to meet you, #smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53