You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Msp-African Bot: Give Africans Minnows Voice

in #steemit7 years ago

Good job I wish you lots of success with @msp-africa bot project. I am a German but I am living in Africa (Mauritius) and one of my best friends is from Nigeria okay have a nice day :)

Sort:  

@danyelk
I am an African precisely Nigeria, please can you delegate on my behalf?

I am very new to steemit I have no steem and not much steem dollars what I will do i follow you and when I am bit more loaded I can help you.

Okay thanks for that kind act, i will surely follow you and take actions on your updates

Thank you and have a good day :)

Hello @danyelk ! I am from Mauritius too! I'm so happy to see someone from Mauritius on the platform!

I am a German but my wife is from Mauritius and next month we will leave and go back to Germany, four years Mauritius is enough :)

That's nice to know dear! I hope you have enjoyed your time here and do hope you'll come back soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67