You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #14: What Is ADSactly + Why Building Solid Relationships Are Important ♥

in #steemit7 years ago

My best friend and brother are my business partners and it works just perfect over so many years and distance like me in Mauritius my bro in San Diego and my friend in Berlin but still it works great and soon we will be all together in one place to rock the world ;) thanks for sharing this info just joined ADSactly On Discord and look forward to meet some great people there. Have a lovely day Love&Light

Sort:  

Yayyy so glad you are inside because you will be a big benefit to ADSactly with all your knowledge :)

Thank you have to check it out how it all works and then I am glad to give a bit of my knowledge to the community (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67