Hello people! Warm regard's from me, Danti

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi people

I just posted some article before but now let me greeting first to you all.

IMG_3667.JPG

I just joined in Steemit and you can call me Danti. I am from Indonesia.
My background was in Fishery education so maybe sometimes I would like to write about this.

I love traveling so much. I love to visit every new places, from the best to the worst, from the up to the down, i can try new food, meet new people, new culture, new environment, and I think there were never bad place because every place has their own stories and that was make different and must be try to be visited.

IMG_6344.JPG

Beside, I also like art, I love to draw or paint. When I was in competition, I always try to design my own costume for performing in any beauty pageant. I have won some competition, such as Miss ASEAN Science Camp, Putri Padjadjaran, and any other competition when in the University.

IMG_6303.JPG

I graduated from Bachelor degree about 3 years ago (2015), I worked mostly in government companies but sometimes I work as freelance in my free time.

IMG_0864.JPG

In the first year after graduated I work for airlines company, government owned, then I decided to move to fisheries company in second year, and now I decided to move in printing company.
I decide to move is because I like to learn something new that I never learn before.
I met so many people with various people, both in top and lower management.

in my free time I work as entertainer, such as modelling, presenting, dancing, and many more. I love to show and perform in front of camera, because I can trying so many new product and meet new friends from everywhere. I will be very glad if you want to check my portfolio in my Instagram account @daninur and @ladydanti.

IMG_5256.JPG

Now in my new office, one of my job is for writing and I think it was good, I can show what I'm feeling, my experiences and make me have more knowledge by reading any references

So I do really excited when I also can join this Steemit account and they have some reward for any article. I hope my article can inspiring for human live. So see u there...!

END

Sort:  

Love to see you join steemit, a warm welcome from us too!

OMG, apparently you Indonesians friend, first first time I follow you, I think you people overseas, success always friend, you are good man, help each other, I was amazed at you, you are not in favor of the same anyone. success always friend, hopefully a good day @lugina

Welcome to Steemit!

Beautiful intro ! Happy Steeming !!

thank you

You are welcome my friend ! Keep steeming !!

luar bisa postingan nya sangat bagus
semoga sukses terus @dantinur

salam kenal dari saya 😊

Hai cantik..! salam kenal dari saya @arkan18, semoga sukses..melalui steemit mudah-mudahan kita bisa berteman.

Cantik sweet :)

thanks

Sama-sama @dantinur
Follback ya sekalian upvote :)

Welcome sis
I hope you enjoy with it

woman so beautiful and charming @dantinur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74