You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Biggest Whales of Steemit" Portrait (Result of 10 hours of my work)

in #steemit8 years ago

I haven't had a beard in years. Nice work.

Sort:  

10 hours of my work?????? Akvis Sketch 2 min + 10 min Pensil (Hair and costume) :)

Image of steemish
beard :))) photo low resolution (the eyes are not similar)

Image of steemish
Image of steemish
Image of steemish
Image of steemish
1 layer - original
2 layer - sketch

Creative idea.
Is there a way to check whether OP is done this way?

all the lines and the inclinations coincide on 100 %. I Copied and enlarged - don't see the strokes
Image of steemish

Image of steemish
Image of steemish
t-shirt painted
2 portraits on one sheet of paper
(printer + top pencil)

Just... No... Comment... about you.
Please, never come into my posts next time.

Everyone can tell "10 hours of my work?????? Akvis Sketch 2 min + 10 min Pensil (Hair and costume) :)"
-So where is your post, where you draw portraits, if its so easy for you?

Ahaha, ok :)
Thank you so much.

I shaved mine everyday @dantheman :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58