You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork 19 Reminder (this Tuesday) + Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 7 | June 15th, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago

I would love a file/folder storage system to categorize all the posts that I like and want to archive in a way that I design.

Sort:  

Good idea.

It is sometimes hard find a place to start or "To get into the Steem" per say.
I find myself bouncing around without purpose sometimes, but I guess that is not always a bad thing. Allows us to maybe see something we would not normally see or read.

A better HEADQUARTERS 1st place to start and catch up before diving into the Steem.
I guess like the Menu/sub-menu but a Page.
....

Also a Live message feed at mentioned Headquarters. place I can quickly view and message someone.
I will right things down from now on.

Thank you for all you guys do!!
Seriously mean It!!

Some more good points and feedback!!!!


Just a reminder too..... every week on Friday nights EST - we have a

#SteemitCampfire

--

on my page. I put up a reminder post early in the day each Friday (up now) and then after 5-7 pm EST -- the main post goes up and we gather community there on that post for a whole weekend, every weekend, drop in and out as you like and visit.

I replied to this comment earlier, but it seemed to vanish?

Anyway, I strongly agree that the means of taking advantage of the permanence of the blockchain @danthegreat outlines would make Steemit better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68