You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Investors Report 21.05.2018: Inconsistency in Payouts, Vote Power Math Updated

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @tipu. I'm loving the investment opportunity and your services. I had one problem yesterday however. I sent 5 sbd each for 2 different posts:

11 hours ago Transfer 5.000 SBD to tipu https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@danpaulson/yellow-spring-color-challenge-wednesday-yellow

11 hours ago Transfer 5.000 SBD to tipu https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@danpaulson/monday-red-flowers-color-challenge-monday-red

I haven't received a vote for either one, and only one was refunded:

10 hours ago Transfer 5.000 SBD from tipu Refunding, sorry - there was a problem with steem node sending upvotes.

May I please have an upvote or refund for the other post? Thank you.

Sort:  

Ah, I thought the second refund was send automatically - of course I will handle it :)

Thank you... I haven't received it yet. When should I expect it?

In few hours, when I will have access to bot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72