Monday Red Flowers: Color Challenge Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Everything seems to be in bloom in this out of character warm, sunny and dry spring in central England. Here are some of the red ones.

I hope you are all enjoying the vibrant colors of spring!

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

Vibrant is not the word! Last picture reminds me a well-known scene from a movie... You know, Dorothy's first look at Oz! I bet you added a pinch of digital magic

Thanks so much! The reds come out a bit off on my camera so I did play around a bit with filters :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 36.20% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @danpaulson!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You just planted 0.23 tree(s)!


Thanks to @danpaulson

We have planted already 4517.25 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24918.55
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Great post! You've earned a 68.87% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 41.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @danpaulson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78