We're 500 Followers! (Eng/spanish Post)

in #steemit6 years ago

DSCF2805bn.jpg

Thanks to everyone who followed me on Steemit. It has been wonderful to know this social network, every day I learn more about all and yours.

I am still excited to continue sharing what I know how to do, writing and wanting to continue growing. Today we are 500, a small number for many but very big for me.
So let's have a party and tell me in the comments where you are from, promise to give you follow back. I want to thank everyone for helping me grow and be better. Xoxo

Spanish
Gracias a todos los que me siguieron en Steemit. Ha sido maravilloso conocer esta red social, todos los días aprendo más sobre todo y aprendo de ustedes.

Todavía estoy emocionado de seguir compartiendo lo que sé hacer, escribir y querer seguir creciendo. Hoy somos 500, un número pequeño para muchos pero muy grande para mí.
Entonces hagamos una fiesta y cuéntame en los comentarios de dónde eres, Prometo seguirte de vuelta.

Quiero agradecer a todos por ayudarme a crecer y ser mejor. Xoxo

Sort:  

Congratulations @dannodaniel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80