Sort:  

Yes I flagged your comment because you left a rude comment that was uncalled for saying you wish my work was not on steemit. I don't go around attacking people's posts bias on personal bias or making unsolicited critiques. I only flagged your rude comment on my post. That's not even remotely the same as attacking someone's post and leaving rude comments based on personal bias.

I wonder why you think it was rude @nspart ?
I was just saying my opinion. You probably get a lot of different opinions with your type of work.
No hate bro.

I don't appreciate unsolicited critiques and in the Artistic community they are considered rude in fact many sites and forum and groups prohibit unsolicited critiques. They are of no value anyway. If you read my responce to your boyfriend when he tried to get me to unflag your comment you can read why I say they are of no value.

Giving an unsolicited critique is really a person showing their ego and arrogance, thinking that their opinion matters to someone else and also an attack on the person's self-expression.

Regardless your negativity and you are not wanted on my posts. So you're muted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61