NEW SCHEDULING POSTING

in #steemit6 years ago

Hai Guys . . .

After a long time stop posting since last year (2017), I'll be back with the new scheduling and new topic. Over along time technology has develop with new design architecture, new specifications, and review any brand like samsung, xiaomi, apple, asus, vivo, oppo, htc, etc. I'll discuss along with all possibilities that occurs.

before that let's upvote last post to remember my post before stop write an article last year.

  1. link to An Official Introduction Of Me - DANI JAZMI
  2. link to ONE OF HIDDEN PARADISE ON ACEH ( LHOK NGA )
  3. link to RECOMMENDATION DESTINATION TOURISM ACEH #1
  4. link to RECOMMENDATION DESTINATION TOURISM ACEH ( GEURUTEE )#2

Ok guys . . . I'll share my schedule now . . .

TIME SHCEDULE POSTING.jpg

In the next post i'll use new rule, that is photography and technology. I'll be use this rule wile typing new post in the tittle.

See u guys at the next post . . .
dont forget to follow my account @danijazmi and Upvote this post . . .

bye bye . . .

Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Thank you for your attention @biljed

Thank you for making my time... 😍

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71