An Official Introduction Of Me - DANI JAZMI

Hallo steemeans . . .

I hope this post not so late for introduction . . .

Today its time for me to do an official introduction of myself . . .

My name is DANI JAZMI (uploader of this account) I'm a MUSLIM and I'm 25 years old and a IT Engginer.

Now I'm Studying at postgraduate programme Of UNSYIAH (UNIVERSITAS SYIAH KUALA) and i choose electrical engineering majoring especially Information Tecnology. I have a dream to complate my study for 2 years. today I'm on progress create my  thesis proposal.

Its Me :

 I grew up in a small city in the Lhokseumawe (formerly known as the city of petrodollars caused by the amount of money circulating in the city of oil and gas) part of northern Aceh, with my parents and a younger sister.

 All my life I've been interested in art, photograph, video-games and Information Technology.

 As you know (or maybe don't know),  I'm so borring with all of social media without feedback income.

Someday I ask to my bestfriend "What can i do for fun but i get feedback income more ??" and then he talk to me about steemit. I'm so interest when he tell me how to create new account and whats the income feedback here.

I was a bit insecure to start doing that, because I didn't know if anyone would like what I made. But my self-confidence increased because alot of support from the Steemit community. So thanks to you guys! 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @danijazmi
You can tell us from where you know about steemit. FB, twitter, steemit friends, maybe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71