You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Profile / My Blog Page Redesign Part I - Logged In: Viewing Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago

Well done UX Master!! You are delivering some amazing Steemit redesign series. :)
I have picked your post and featured it in this week's Comment Challenge. I'm sure this will produce some interesting comments.
Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

thanks wow! how cool! I definitely would love to see what comments we can get. My posts for the design series are specifc to user feedback so again thank you for thinking of me.

very good selection @danielsaori! @theuxyeti is great and this is a terrific post for everyone to see!

you said it @davemccoy this is a perfect alignment for some great feedback good or bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42