Who is in Russia on Steemit that speaks english? I mean who is in Russia?

in #steemit7 years ago

Who is in Russia on Steemit that speaks english? I mean who is in Russia? I am currently trying to resources to overseas news outlets. I am not a spy a bot or an alien life form. I am just seriously trippin on finding some real connections with blockchain technology. I have been sick with a flue in an airplane and honestly think it is because I am not using steemit/busy for what they are supposed to be used for. Is this chain American or what because It feels pretty much American and if this is an American company does anyone know of any social media sites that are based overseas because if it's supposed to be Facebook. WTF is this shit? I mean I am not mad but this is literally way to much success to fast. A little bit scary if you ask me anyways someone get back to me from korea or russia that holds no power over there thats a female or male and give me some good news because this is unreal. I mean I am talking unreal. I cant even give you the information I know. Plus weed is legal in my state and I am thinking this is the end of the world.



Everybody on my cellphone? WTF is this?!

Sort:  

That’s a great looking bunch of buds, cheers

I mean is it not too potent though.

Nice and smooth I bet, cheers mike

Hello danielownsall!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for the resteem support.

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

what is up with these bots on steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80