Sort:  

I appreciate it, well I take credit for only a handful of them, the first one I did...mostly copy and paste work and the mad scientist one is me. The rest been handed by community members I call friends who pushed me to share with everyone and mix mine in. I will start working on more and may do some animating for you all here, I have a pretty wicked gaming rig just recently built so I might want to be more productive for us here at Steemit lol.

Get a chance I also just fired up a Facebook page to resteem everyone's articles, trying to grow that so I can help everyone connect over there to STEEMIT...be awesome if you check it out and toss a LIKE if your on old FB: https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc/

Either way, if you got anything you would like me to share on that let me know, comment here or message me on that page and I will hook it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67