Steem power up for lease 190,000

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I will have 190k sp up for lease at market rate, payment is 3 days after using it.

Sort:  

I confirm. Thank you @dang007

Signed as a witnesses of this dealing!

Well, you got disiplined pretty badly. Haven't you?

@dang007 thank you for sharing your knowledge in investing.

@yehey

Damn that's way cheaper than blockades or minnow support.

wow 😮
Great 👏🏻

sakhone told me to vote for you.

Thank you very much. hope you will support me 😉 if you can.

Vote for me too @dang007. I could use some votes.

thank you @ dang007, you helped the Vietnamese community more development. Everyone is grateful and respectful.
On behalf of all, I wish you always happy and successful. Best regards !

Ok great , i will lease 50k very soon
I confirm:)

sorry its already gone.

Np next time:)

Hi. Sorry to jump in on your post like this but I've just posted something you might find interesting regarding Zeartul.

It'd be good to know your thoughts. Thanks

Thank you so so so much for your kindness. Hope the best will come to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84