Sort:  

no,sir :( so sad

I picked 16. In your video,I saw 15 :(

are you sure? YOu are part of a winner, since no one choose 15 so the 1st price winners will be 16 and 14, second price winners will be 13 and 17 on and on. Contest say numbers closet to the computer pick and 3 winners, since many winners close to #15 they will split price.

Yes,I'm sure.Thanks,Sir!
16.png

First u told me u are not the winner , now what are u trying to tell me, if you are the winner how much did u win?

I didn't read the contest so I thought the winner would choose the number 15, I think I did not win because I chose number 16,sorry Sir.

are you the winner or not? if you are the winner how much did u win?

Yes,I'm winner. 15 stms ?

how did u figure u won 15steems?

"The second place winner will get 15 steems" you wrote ?

you need to go back and read it, u dont understand.

If you dont understand ask this girl

I have to share the price to someone pick 14- 16,sir ?

what did the post say?

How can I contact you?

or talk to hang on her fb

Lol. you make @linhzz so nervous Dang :))

there are 3 people get this price so I get 5 steems sir

5steems is wrong

Dạ con đếm đc 3 người chú ơi hehehe

25/3 ~ 8,3 . I will get it sir ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45