Steem contest winners.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Contact me if you are the winners you have 3 days to claim prices.
There are no winning number 15 pick so closet to 15 win, if many numbers close to 15 they will split prices.

Sort:  

Hi mọi người ^^
Mình thấy mọi người có vẻ bối rối trong việc nhận giải. Nên mình chia sẻ cho các bạn những gì mình biết nhé.
Số quay được là số 15. Có người đã chọn số 15 nhưng ko thuộc khu vực Vietnam, Lao, Campuchia nên không được giải 1 nhé, vì vậy giải 1 sẽ thuộc về 2 số liền kề là 14 và 16. Có 3 người chọn 14 và 16 theo đúng luật nên giải 1 sẽ là 25/3 là 8.3 steem. Giải 2 thuộc về số 13 và 17, có 8 người đã chọn nhưng chỉ 6 người đúng luật nên giải 2 là 15/6=2.5 steem nhé. Giải 3 tương tự. Mọi người cmt số tiền mình nhận được vào post này để nhận giải nhé. ^^

I was informed by my friend @songha as one of the winners in your contest. But I was so busy today to check it out.

Based on the information of my friend, I won 2 prizes: the first and second places for 14 & 13 respectily. 14 & 16 are the first places in the contest. There were 3 people picked 14 & 16. So the first prize will be divided by 3 (25/3~8.3). In the same manner, the second prize will be divided by 6 (15/6~2.5). The total prize will be sent to me is 10.8 STEEM.

I am very happy to join and win this contest. Thank Mr. Dang to support Vietnamese community on steemit.


50 steems contest.png

My choice. I'm second winner.
Untitled.png

I won 2.5 Steem. Thank you again ^^

Hi everyone,
I'm also confused in receiving the award. I would like to share with you what I know.
Winning number is 15. I saw someone choose 15, but he doesn't live in Vietnam, Lao, Cambodia so he didn't become a winner. The first prize will belong to numbers are 14 and 16. There are 3 people who picked 14 & 16. 1st prize will be 25/3 = 8.3 steem. 2nd prize is 13 & 17. There are 8 people who picked 13 & 17. But 2 of them don't live in Vietnam, Lao, Cambodia. 2nd prize will be 15/6 = 2.5 steem. 3rd prize is similar. You need to comment on post that how much you won. ^^

yeahh. I'm the second winner . Thanks for your contest @dang007
a6.PNG

How much did u win and how u came up with that?

You said "no one choose 15 so the 1st prie winners will be 16 and 14, second price winners will be 13 and 17 on and on. Contest say number closet to the computer pick and 3 winners, since many winners close to #15 they will split price" . This contest has two choose 14 , one choose 16. So I won 5 steem .

You got it wrong, do you want to try again?

yes. I will try again. and I will answer you soon!

After I checked again and asked for help from someone .I and two people won the first prize in your competition. First prize will get 25 steem, so I get will be 8.3 steem.

i received 8.3 steems . Thank you again. ^^

Unfortunately! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to participate in these exciting games. Happy new year ^^

Im unlucky. :(

Number 15 is the winner 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉💸💎💸

are you a winner?

no,sir :( so sad

I picked 16. In your video,I saw 15 :(

are you sure? YOu are part of a winner, since no one choose 15 so the 1st price winners will be 16 and 14, second price winners will be 13 and 17 on and on. Contest say numbers closet to the computer pick and 3 winners, since many winners close to #15 they will split price.

Yes,I'm sure.Thanks,Sir!
16.png

First u told me u are not the winner , now what are u trying to tell me, if you are the winner how much did u win?

I didn't read the contest so I thought the winner would choose the number 15, I think I did not win because I chose number 16,sorry Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50