Sort:  

I didn't read the contest so I thought the winner would choose the number 15, I think I did not win because I chose number 16,sorry Sir.

are you the winner or not? if you are the winner how much did u win?

Yes,I'm winner. 15 stms ?

how did u figure u won 15steems?

"The second place winner will get 15 steems" you wrote ?

you need to go back and read it, u dont understand.

If you dont understand ask this girl

I have to share the price to someone pick 14- 16,sir ?

what did the post say?

How can I contact you?

C win giải 2 hay 3 gì đấy. Quay lại post contest xem bn nhiêu người pick số tương tự như cậu. Rồi lấy giải đấy chia cho từng ấy người. Cmt vào đây số tiền sau khi chia xong. Done. :))) chúc mừng nha

or talk to hang on her fb

Lol. you make @linhzz so nervous Dang :))

there are 3 people get this price so I get 5 steems sir

5steems is wrong

Dạ con đếm đc 3 người chú ơi hehehe

25/3 ~ 8,3 . I will get it sir ?

many thanks Sir!

LOL @dang007 you made her nervous :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47