Sort:  

Nothing special right now for the weekend but I prepare my trip to Hong Kong end of next week. HK is a place i really love too.

Hong Kong is really cool ! its only one place like that on earth. Everything is so cozy and convenient there. i usually go once a year for a trade fair. ar eyou going for work or pleasure or both ? hehe

Yes, there is only one place like HK in the world. I go for both, and I really go very often there, last year I have been there 11 times and Macao as well. The first time I have been to HK was in 91 it was English at that time.

Wow! You must have seen a lot of changes since then ! That's a lot of times a year :) you are very lucky to be able to go so often :)

I've seen a lot of change for sure and I really love both HK and Macao but miss the old days when HK was more of the image of the walled city of HK and when Aberdeen still has the real floating city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44