You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: How are you doing? Week 3

in #steemit7 years ago

great post and I really like that you highlight curation, it's definitely underrated how much good curating can do for your progress.

Sort:  

Cheers Dan!

Issues with steemit.com today but I see some curators have arrived from elsewhere!

Yea I have started using other options now, even though I find the Steemit.com user interface the most fluid .. I just will have to get used to the others. What do you usually use ?

Almost exclusively Steemit.com with a dash of eSteem. That could well change soon though as ddos attacks are pretty off-putting!

Yea for sure. I mean you post something you spent a lot of time on and then the website stops working....Quite frustrating to say the least, and the potential for nice votes on the Post diminishes quite fast

Yes indeed, I noticed that yesterday with my post - hardly any interaction at all except for auto-votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46