You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Steem Headed In 2019?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don’t plan on going anywhere, I’m faithful to #steemit. Whatever Steem does today, tomorrow, etc. is fine too. The lower Steem goes in Value, the more chances we have at increasing our wallets. The more steem increases in value, the more activity we’ll have on the platform.

It’s a win-win.

Sort:  

I admit that I don't understand the inner workings of Steemit or if it can survive when it reaches X number of users +/-, but this is the year it can take advantage of refugees from other platforms. That has to be a good thing. It is also a good time to get rid of some of the bad code leading to bad behavior which drives users away. Overall, I am cautiously bullish on the platform and crypto. Maybe this will be the year of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26