You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Thankful that I Have No Pain Today

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm glad you feel some improvements, Arnold. I pray that this continues and you'll be so much better in our next visit. You are in our prayers. Lablab!

Sort:  

Thank you @dandalion @steemitph for your prayers and support.
I do cherish every relief that I get and I do hope that my bones will stop on what that they are doing.
But somehow prayers are answered.

I'm glad to hear that. We will see you soon. Give my hugs to your neice. She's not the one we met at your house, no?

The one in the Hospital right now I think you haven't seen her yet @dandalion , her name is Audree

What you have met was the baby girl CJ, her youngest sister and her Ate Cazz.

I remember the baby girl CJ, such a happy baby. Give my love to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30