You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building up my Crypto Portfolio !

in #steemit7 years ago

That's a pretty cool strategy. Could you shed some light into how much do you invest into Hashflare, Hashing24,Genesis Mining, Crypterra ?

If copying is the best form of compliment, then I'd like to copy you. :D

Sort:  

So I have been with Hashflare from 2016 and I don't remember how much I put in it actually. But I do know that I have broken even on Hashflare in​ August 2017 and I am getting my profits right now.

As for Crypterra it's​ a bit risky as its a new company. So I have gone and bought 3TH/s Mining Power to check things out. Since its minimum withdrawal is 10 USD I have been getting paid every second Day.

Right now these two are the only ones with available Hashpower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57