Building up my Crypto Portfolio !

in #steemit7 years ago

b4c89beb-fab9-4029-b3ec-57e6df8b55d7.png

So some of you guys have often asked me about my Cryptocurrency Portfolio.
Some have also asked me to predict what the price of a certain cryptocurrency can be in the near Future.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

This little post is to tell you guys that I am not a Professional Investor. I like to invest in Cryptocurrencies whose basic technology appeals to me. That being said I did make a lot of Profit on my Litecoin Holdings recently.
That was simply me believing in the Technology behind Litecoin.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

I will never tell you which Cryptocurrency to invest in, but I can give you the process I go through to fund my investments.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

DQmQYsnW21778ZstDeAEvJAC6jnaa2QQacR4HQofzrkbdof.png

My main source of income is from Cloud Mining. I use websites like Hashflare, Hashing24,Genesis Mining, Crypterra and some more to get my Daily payouts.
That being said I don't invest a single Dime from that Money. The entire income from Mining goes to my Bank Account.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

DQmWNPuC5qZZ1eTEWf7ye2dVudZgDJnRXKmZfdt8iQaGhLC.png

Now my Steemit earnings are a different case. Whatever SBD I can spare I take them out to an exchange such as Bittrex or Poloniexand sell them for Bitcoins.
Now here comes the tricky part. For my own Investment, I have decided that I will keep half of that Bitcoins in Liquid BTC and the rest I will buy Altcoins which I prefer.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

So basically my crypto holdings originate from the money I make from Steemit.
So those who are trying to make their own Portfolios and are struggling for Funds, you can earn it here on Steemit and then convert the SBD's into an Altcoin of your choosing.

Cover.jpg

Full Disclosure, I have my referral links in the above links provided. If you want to go through without my referral please use the links below.
Hashflare, Hashing24,Genesis Mining, Crypterra

Sort:  

That's a pretty cool strategy. Could you shed some light into how much do you invest into Hashflare, Hashing24,Genesis Mining, Crypterra ?

If copying is the best form of compliment, then I'd like to copy you. :D

So I have been with Hashflare from 2016 and I don't remember how much I put in it actually. But I do know that I have broken even on Hashflare in​ August 2017 and I am getting my profits right now.

As for Crypterra it's​ a bit risky as its a new company. So I have gone and bought 3TH/s Mining Power to check things out. Since its minimum withdrawal is 10 USD I have been getting paid every second Day.

Right now these two are the only ones with available Hashpower.

Hey my friend arunava! Long time no see! I´ve been considering cloud mining but I´ve yet to find some clear return of investment info about it. Since you´re already doing it, throw me a tip: which one of these services do you recommend and which plan do you recommend the most?
I´m guessing that I can calculate most returns for each algorythm using coinwarz mining calculator: https://www.coinwarz.com/cryptocurrency. Are they accurate?

I will use your referral btw, and I´m a long term investor. ;)

Yes Coinwarz is accurate but there is another two factors that you need to consider.

First is the Bitcoin Difficulty rate which increases every two weeks and second is the price of Bitcoin.

For example I have 10th/s mining power in Hashflare which is currently giving me about 18 USD per day but recently when the BTC price hit an all time high I used to get 30 USD per day.

So I'd BTC price increases tomorrow and stays high for two weeks than you will get your ROI even early.

@wolfenlord you can contact me on Discord or steemit chat if you like my username is Arunava on both of them

Very good Post 👍💪

I just expanded my portfolio with some coins in which I see good potential in 2018. We will se what will happen.
Wish you big success with yours as well!

I wish you all the success too my friend @infinityroad

You should always do your own research before investing.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.61% vote... I was summoned by @arunava! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Pretty great strategy, always good to diversify!

Yes as the saying goes Diversification is always Good.

This post has received a 8.16 % upvote from thanks to: @arunava.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 0.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arunava.

You got a 6.76% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @arunava!

Thanks @harislalana I hope you stay tuned to my Blog for more such posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68