Sort:  

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @dailylol! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thank you randow you rule!

You transfer 1 SBD to his account and in the memo you paste the link of the post you want it to upvote. It is not a lot you make, I am doing it more to show that it does not matter the "quality" only that you pay the right person for an upvote. After looking around a little I started to see that the people making money were posting crap but making money because they were paying for votes. It is starting to look like the case to me, when i pointed it out i started getting flagged.
But it does work.

Fuck those flaggers! I agree my crypto bro, you can post trash and then pay for votes....it's fucked up

It's not where the money is at but it pays out a little. The big money looks to be made by by people that just keep posting for a long time.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

And here I keep hoping a human will comment on my posts..

LOL, there at least a human commented on your comment.

Thanks..needed that ! :)

I would say you're being a bit harsh at the very least calling all other upvote services scams. Randowhale is a fine service but there are many other reputable services out there. I write a upvote bot review post every wednesday you might want to read prior to making such a blanket statement.

I tried every other I could find and posted about them when I did. So far every other service I have tried besides randowhale I have lost money on.

You tried and lost money on @minnowbooster?

I paid minnowbooster 1sbd and got a 1.30 upvote that dropped to a 1.17 upvote by time of payout. Then currator cut that went back to minnowbooster of o.351 cents and I was left with a pay out of 0.819 cents for paying 1SBD.
In the end minnow booster made 1 sbd and .351 steempower and I was down 18 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94