Steemit Milestones Met: 200 Followers / Almost to 1500 in Steem / First Real Steemit Based Project Underway: LiveSteem

in #steemit8 years ago


Hi Everyone, I've reached some milestones here on Steemit I'm happy to announce. Here's a rundown on a few that I've achieved in my goals.

200 Followers

I'm so happy I've reached 200 followers. Thank you so much! I always follow back my followers.

The time by which keeps increasing. Especially after trying to figure this place out. I highly value Steemit - even if it has its bubbles and roller coaster rides. It reminds me of the early days of Bitcoin.

Almost to 1500 in Steem


My Steem just keeps rising, and I'm using it. I spend a lot of time curating through out the day. The more I upvote the more Steem I make it seems.

I gave Down Powering a try for a week. It was not worth it. I didn't lose much Steem, however. I didn't notice it at all in fact. The Steem keeps rising.

I'm just going to continue ways of better curation.

First Real Steemit Based Project Underway: LiveSteem

Read my blog on this to get caught up with what I'm launching in a few days:

As you see above, I created the logo theme for it. I'm building the website right now, over at LiveSteem.online.

It's coming along and it's going to be great. Having a ton of ideas come my way and am having a good time putting it together. Everyone will benefit from this livestream program for Steemit, and it will be a lot of fun for everyone I think.

...


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Congratulations @dailybitcoinnews! Hard work pays off.

Congratulations and welcome to the +200 Club. Keep the posts coming. Stephen

Missed this one 10 hours ago. Congrats!

Let's do this!!! I'm done with FB Live, YouTube and Periscope! I want LiveSTEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44