✻✻✻ A Space Themed Steemit 3D Animation [ Original Steemit Art ] ✻✻✻

in #steemit8 years ago


Here's a new space themed Steemit 3D animation that I've built. I've decided I'm going to get into a more creative way to contribute to Steemit to help it grow by creating animations, commercials, and more.

Here's a few versions of this animation. These could be good for inbetween animations that could be used while doing livestreams and such.

Youtube version

Animated Gif version


May take awhile to load

Everything you see was built in Adobe After Effects using a great plugin called Video Co-Pilot 3D Elements and a few other plugins they offer. I use no stock images so every star, nebula, and etc is built from scratch in my programs.

A couple months ago I posted a blog showing another Steemit animation I made:

...


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

That is really great work man

Thanks very much @justinschwalm. I'm just getting started. I am thinking up some really intense commercial projects and they're going to be on the level of Starwars. Over the top slick. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51