Holy Moley: I Made A Milestone: Over 400 Followers

in #steemit8 years ago


Well truth be known, I am one who had 5000 on FB and 1000's on other platforms before Steemit.

I left them because I believe in something LIKE Steemit, Even though at this point I'm questioning if Steemit is worth it.

However, I still see how much more people here on Steemit are so much worthwhile. You all have been a beacon of waking up to so much, and it reminds me so much how it all began when I received so many followers on those other platforms.

400 followers is a huge thing for me here. I know that the majority are the brightest and most intelligent in the world... so for me it's an absolute honor you all follow me.

I follow anyone back who follows me.

Thank you all , and I hope you all have a Merry Yule, Christmas, and happy Hanukkah.

Peace and LOVE



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Am so happy for you! I know you worked hard for everyone one of them. May your holidays see you cozy and content. Stay warm, my friend!

congrats - up-voted and following now
Merry xmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50