Sort:  

Thanks @sebastian, let's collaborate some more. We'll chat soon!

@daf, why do you not arrange one ? I will provide all the guidance needed

First and foremost, @jacor, are you South African?
Second, Yes! I would love to arrange it, but I will need help.

Steemit is very lekker.

Excellent. I will be speak to my business partners tomorrow. Please follow me and and I will be in contact!

How does the follow button work? I will come back to this thread if that is okay with you. We can go from here.

Thanks or should I say Danky my Lighty! :D

Dude, Indeed I am where does the afrikaans come from?

My man is from South Africa. Actually, Jozzy (Joburg). He is the one that showed me Steemit, although he cannot join since he has no Facebook or Reddit. He grew up in Fordsburg? Or somewhere close to mayfair... I forget. lol

He could definitely take charge of this all and be a good host.

To answer your question, he teaches me some Afrikaans that he remembers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66