You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you’re going to Comment, Up-Vote me Dammit!

in #steemit6 years ago

@slobberchops I really like the passive aggressive approach. Upvoting those people + spammers with $0.01. Also completely ignoring them. Before we had Dustsweeper they'd just lose that anyway.

I had someone outright lie to me on Discord the other day. They asked me to join a curation trail and promised me to upvote on of my posts in return. That didn't happen of course, so I obviously didn't follow their trail. There certainly are some scummy people here on Steemit.

Sort:  

I looked at this person's blog and you can see right away the behavioral patterns. The no votes for anyone else stuck out like a sore thumb.

Steemit is so great for that, you can see what people are like by just observing their behavior. Dan and Ned designed it to be just that I think, an experiment in humans and how they do things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61