You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Stance on Voting Bots - One Month Without Paid Upvotes Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

So you didn't get any noticeable increase in rewards from using voting bots when you did? I think some of my posts got a little bit more attention. On the other hand, who knows how many votes I've not gotten just because I was using bots.

Sort:  

It's hard to say. My account has always been pretty small to start with. I will see how much SP I am able to add over the next couple of weeks and then I will have a better idea. I've been networking a lot on Discord too lately, so that is something that might skew the assumptions.

I'd still count the upvotes gotten through Discord. Without that it's nearly impossible to get anywhere.

For sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38