Congratulations Steemit! 100.000 REGISTERED USERS!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi there.

I just want to congratulate Steemit and our community on how fast it has
grown in the last couple of months. When I registered my account on Steemit,
in August this year, there were approx. 28 000 accounts registered.*

When Steemit closed it's registration forms because of the massive traffic
and extreme amount of daily registrations, I predicted that Steemit would be
at 100 000 registrations within December or earlier this year, my earliest prediction
was October. Steemit proved me wrong, we hardly reached October before we already
were at 100K.

I have full faith in and big beliefs for Steemit, and I think that will
never change, I'm really happy to see the way the community has been
formed and connections that have been created, and I am looking forward
to seeing what Steemit will become in the future.

When do you guys think we will reach 500 000?
Happy 100K guys :)


Source of data

Sort:  

Im guessing it only like 10k people at most. a lot of bots and extra accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64